Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
4 septembre 2015 5 04 /09 /septembre /2015 12:35

Non pas que je ne n'ai rien eu à dire depuis ces longs mois, mais la vie à cinq c'est toujours un peu plus de temps à grapiller ici et là. L'envie de parler à cet écran s'est aussi sans doute amoindrie. J'ai l'impression d'être toute entière prise dans la vie réelle. Je regarde ma princesse si souriante grandir, je tente d'accorder du temps à Pierre qui lancé dans le grand défi du CP va en avoir besoin, sans oublier Baptiste. Mon petit clown, si vif et passionnant.

 

Alors juste des photos, pour raconter notre vie et que Louise aussi ait un regard sur ses premières années...

 

 

Hey, Louise
Hey, Louise
Hey, Louise
Hey, Louise
Hey, Louise
Hey, Louise
Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires

T
We take pride in offering great packing & moving services at reasonable prices. All our employees are experienced, courteous and careful. We offer personalised service for any kind of relocation whether it is local, Domestic.
Répondre
R
It is a satisfaction to see your post. This can be well-articulated, sharpened, and also aim. Precisely what important lessons have you found out that an individual applied to this post.
Répondre
B
This is excellent work yet again from your side. I am really astonished and pleased at the same time with this work. I just hope I get to see some more great stuff like this very soon from you.
Répondre
C
Kite projects Is providing construction, engineering and facilities management to provide edge protection, vertical access and hand railing.
Répondre
D
Keep this up and you shall become the best writer ever!
Répondre

Présentation

  • : Le blog de alys
  • : Nos empreintes...
  • Contact

Recherche

Pages

Liens